2018 – 2019 Officers

President

Andrew Whitt
whitt.andrew@outlook.com
Firefighter / EMT – Dublin Vol. Fire Department
Firefighter / EMT – Radford Army Ammunition Plant


1st Vice President

Bill Nunley
bill.nunley@yahoo.com
Firefighter – Green Spring  Vol. Fire Department


2nd Vice President

Todd Chrisley
kevinchrisley@yahoo.com
Firefighter / EMT – Christiansburg Vol. Fire Department
Firefighter / EMT – Radford Army Ammunition Plant


Sgt at Arms

Mark Smith
msmith@blacksburg.gov
Firefighter / EMT – Blacksburg  Vol. Fire Department


Treasure

Robbie Kiser
rkiser@pulaskitown.org
Fire Chief – Pulaski Fire Department


Assistant Treasure

Potsie Smith
smithbj@montgomerycountyva.gov
Firefighter  – Christiansburg Vol. Fire Department


Secretary

Curtis Whitt
cwhitt@swvafirefighters.com
Assistant Fire Chief – Dublin Vol. Fire Department
Deputy Fire Marshal – Christiansburg Fire Department


Assistant Secretary

Derek Thompson
derek.thompson325@gmail.com
Firefighter / EMT – Fairlawn Vol. Fire Department
Firefighter / EMT – Radford Fire and EMS


Chaplain

Kenny Hancock
hancock.kenny@gmail.com
Firefighter – Draper Vol. Fire Department


Convention Committee Chairman

Jeremy Williams
jewilli6@vt.edu
Firefighter – Christiansburg Vol. Fire Department